COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mrs. Daxaben Mahendrakumar Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shalin Ashok Shah	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rushabh Rajnikantbhai Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

<u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF THE</u> <u>COMPANY</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Rushabh Rajnikantbhai Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shalin Ashok Shah	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Daxaben Mahendrakumar Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mrs. Daxaben Mahendrakumar Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shalin Ashok Shah	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rushabh Rajnikantbhai Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member